Board of Directors |Alexandria Higher Institute for Engineering and Technology | AIET |

Board of Directors

Dr.Mohamed AF Ragab

Chairman of Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Wageh El Askary

Dean of The Institute

Prof. Dr. Kasem Kadri

Vice Dean

MR.Yahya AF Ragab

Member of the Board of Directors of Ragab Group of Companies

Dr. Mohammed AlAmir Atallah

Lecturer and supervisor of the Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering

Dr. Hasna Mohammed Al-Arush

Director of the Scientific Research Unit and member of the faculty

Dr. Hisham Ahmed Abdeen

Instructor at the Institute and Executive Director of the Quality Assurance Unit

Prof. Dr. Nourhan Hussein Fanaki

Vice President of Pharos University for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr.Mohamed Al Saeed Nasr

Professor of Communications Engineering & Computer Networks - Tanta University

Dr. Mohamed Muhammad Abu Al-Ela Shalabi

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Experts Egypt for Software